Tinker McJingles: Advent Day 1

image

Tinker’s first ‘prank’ was quite subtle so as not to freak out my daughter. Furthermore, my wife had placed a strict ban on pranks targeting my daughter… So he arrived and started by writing my daughter a letter stating that she had been so good this year that he would prank me instead or just do nice surprises. When she came down in the morning she found him perched on one of my guitar hangers having turned all my guitars round. She was over the moon to find him there!

Leave a Reply

